Sports Illustrated The Baseball Book

By: Editors Of Sports Illustr

Price: $11.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used; Very Good


Used; Very Good. Hardcover. Sports Illustrated, 2006. Book Condition: Very Good. Jacket Condition: Very Good. Continuing in the tradition of Sports Illustrateds 50th Anniversary Book and The Football Book comes a spectacular celebration of baseball that will be treasured by fans of the National Pastime. With the same kind of unforgettable photographs and award-winning writing that propelled The Football Book to surpass the sales of The Anniversary Book, a New York Times best-seller, this lavish coffee-table volume brings to life the legendary players, the classic action and the great traditions of the Summer Game. In 294 oversized pages, The Baseball Book commemorates the epic teams and characters, the crucial plays and classic games, the personalities and performances and artifacts that have kept baseball at the heart of American sports for more than a century. . 2006. HARDCOVER.

Title: Sports Illustrated The Baseball Book

Author Name: Editors Of Sports Illustr

Categories: Sports & Recreation,

Publisher: 2006

ISBN Number: 1933405236

ISBN Number 13: 9781933405230

Binding: HARDCOVER

Book Condition: Used; Very Good

Seller ID: 9781933405230