Brightness Falls

By: McInerney, Jay

Price: $10.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Used; Good

Used; Good. Small remainder mark
Jay McInerney is the author of Bright Lights, Big City, Ransom, Story of My Life, Brightness Falls, The Last of the Savages, Model Behaviour, How It Ended and The Good Life. He lives in New York and Nashville. . 1992. HARDCOVER.

Title: Brightness Falls

Author Name: McInerney, Jay

Categories: General,

Publisher: 1992

ISBN Number: 0679402195

ISBN Number 13: 9780679402190


Book Condition: Used; Good

Seller ID: 9780679402190-01