Hot Lead, Cold Iron: A Mick Oberon Job Book 1

By: Ari Marmell

Price: $7.95

Quantity: 4 available


Titan Books. Used; Very Good. Small remainder mark
Hot Lead, Cold Iron is the first novel in a brand-new fantasy detective series that will appeal to fans of Rivers of London and The Dresden Files


Chicago, 1932. Mick Oberon may look like just another private detective, but beneath the fedora and the overcoat, he's got pointy ears and he's packing a wand.

Oberon's used to solving supernatural crimes, but the latest one's extra weird. A mobster's daughter was kidnapped sixteen years ago, replaced with a changeling, and Mick's been hired to find the real child. The trail's gone cold, but what there is leads Sideways, to the world of the Fae, where the Seelie Court rules. And Mick's not really welcome in the Seelie Court any more. He'll have to wade through Fae politics and mob power struggles to find the kidnapper ? and of course it's the last person he expected.

. 2014. TRADE PAPERBACK.

Title: Hot Lead, Cold Iron: A Mick Oberon Job Book 1

Author Name: Ari Marmell

Categories: Science Fiction & Fantasy,

Publisher: Titan Books: 2014

ISBN Number: 1781168229

ISBN Number 13: 9781781168226

Binding: TRADE PAPERBACK

Book Condition: Used; Very Good

Seller ID: 9781781168226